Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery

Aesthetic Medicine & Cosmetic Surgery located in Spring Hill, TN

49 total reviews

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Marvel is the BEST! I never feel pushed to do anything, and truly trust Reagen. Every time I go, I leave feeling wonderful and like I have visited a friend vs a doctors visit!!!
Jill W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Reagan is amazing, sweet, kind and understanding. Went for my first ever consultation for Botox she was very welcoming and knowledgeable I ended up getting a lip flip and dysport for my forehead and I am in love she was super gentle. I loved my first experience felt like I was talking to a friend when I was there, I was so nervous it would be one of those awkward quiet visits where I sit in the chair and they try to up-sale everything and that was not the case! she was very straightforward and did not try to sell me more then I needed and wanted. Love love loved my experience and results so much on my 2 week check up I got dysport around my eyes as well. She will be my my forever go to gal for injections <3 highly recommend!!!!
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Had my first micro needling and Botox session and it was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the doctors explained in detail about the procedures. I felt very comfortable and really excited that I found my forever provider. Can’t wait for my next treatment.
Jason M.
Submitted 01/04/21
I’m still waiting on the Botox to kick in but time will tell. Fingers crossed!
Kassandra R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Reagan was absolutely amazing she’s so down to earth and personable and my results are incredible as well!
Deanna S.
Submitted 12/24/20
I had a very enjoyable experience, the staff is very welcoming, and accommodating
Anna B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Taryn was amazing! She spent quality time explain the procedure and what to expect. Love my results already from filler and dysport!
Kelsey H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always love when I get to come in and see Taryn! She is so personable and does fabulous work!
Jill K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Personable and knowledgeable...a great combination when building a long term relationship with a healthcare provider!
Myra H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Taryn was great! Reviewed my chart from my Nashvile visits before and during my appointment! Easy to talk did a great job. I drive from Florence AL so the SpringHill location is easier for me these days - so glad Taryn is part of your team. She is my new go to!
Christy C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Reagen is amazing! She always makes me feel really comfortable and takes the extra time to help me decide what type of treatment I should do. I absolutely LOVE this place!!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Reagen was so sweet! She made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job. Will be back :)
Marlene C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Taryn is the best!! She’s genuinely sweet, and very professional. She always takes her time explaining the procedure and what to expect. I love leaving happy and feeling great about myself. Thank you, Taryn.
Miranda H.
Submitted 12/11/20
This was my third time going and I will continue to come back. Great results and a knowledgeable staff.
Jesslin D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Kara was so friendly, welcoming and calmed my nerves instantly. She was very professional, and did a beautiful job on microblading my brows! I highly recommend her
Kimberley M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Reagan is precious! So personable, she makes you feel right at home ❤️
Irma E.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love my time whenever I go to Marvel for a procedure; whether it be waxing, facials, fillers, etc. Taryn does a superb job at Botox and fillers. I highly recommend her services at Marvel and you will too.
Irma E.
Submitted 12/10/20
Kara has given me beautiful eyebrows, which I lost years ago from over plucking. She also dyes them with wonderful vegetable dye and I am totally happy have brows again. She is extremely knowledgeable about skin and brow care and I definitely highly recommend her services.
Natalie S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love this place! Everyone is so friendly, welcoming and they truly care about you and what’s best for your skin. I have gotten treatments from Kara and Taryn who are both amazing. My skin has done a complete 180 and has never looked so good! I can’t wait to go back for more treatments!
Rene C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always top-notch service at Marvel! The facility is beautiful and inviting. The staff is friendly and helpful. Reagen has taught me so much about skin care... and has helped me feel and look 10 years younger in just the last 6 months.