Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery

Aesthetic Medicine & Cosmetic Surgery located in Spring Hill, TN

52 total reviews

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica R.
Submitted 07/25/21
I absolutely loved the environment! The whole staff was super kind and sweet! Andria was awesome, she took the time to explain everything and answer any questions i had! I had my first micro needling procedure for acne scars and I can already see the difference!
Denise A.
Submitted 06/28/21
OMG Marvel cosmetics is the best for all your “ look your best naturally “ procedures. Both Taryn and Regan are experts in their field. I trust them completely. They do not recommend anything they do not feel would be appropriate for your individual needs . They are so kind ! I have been to many Med Spas around the country ,and these ladies are by far the best in my opinion. Don’t delay, book today ❤️
Denise D.
Submitted 06/19/21
I came in on my friends referral and she was right! Love this place and LOVE MY FACE. I got filler and botox from Taryn, and I want more! I told her I don't want to look like Joan Rivers, and I am absolutely thrilled with my results. I feel so much better, and it has changed my attitude. This may sound funny, but it has encouraged me to lose the last 10 lbs I need to get rid of. lol I'll be back!
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Marvel is the BEST! I never feel pushed to do anything, and truly trust Reagen. Every time I go, I leave feeling wonderful and like I have visited a friend vs a doctors visit!!!
Jill W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Reagan is amazing, sweet, kind and understanding. Went for my first ever consultation for Botox she was very welcoming and knowledgeable I ended up getting a lip flip and dysport for my forehead and I am in love she was super gentle. I loved my first experience felt like I was talking to a friend when I was there, I was so nervous it would be one of those awkward quiet visits where I sit in the chair and they try to up-sale everything and that was not the case! she was very straightforward and did not try to sell me more then I needed and wanted. Love love loved my experience and results so much on my 2 week check up I got dysport around my eyes as well. She will be my my forever go to gal for injections <3 highly recommend!!!!
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Had my first micro needling and Botox session and it was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the doctors explained in detail about the procedures. I felt very comfortable and really excited that I found my forever provider. Can’t wait for my next treatment.
Jason M.
Submitted 01/04/21
I’m still waiting on the Botox to kick in but time will tell. Fingers crossed!
Kassandra R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Reagan was absolutely amazing she’s so down to earth and personable and my results are incredible as well!
Deanna S.
Submitted 12/24/20
I had a very enjoyable experience, the staff is very welcoming, and accommodating
Anna B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Taryn was amazing! She spent quality time explain the procedure and what to expect. Love my results already from filler and dysport!
Kelsey H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always love when I get to come in and see Taryn! She is so personable and does fabulous work!
Jill K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Personable and knowledgeable...a great combination when building a long term relationship with a healthcare provider!
Myra H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Taryn was great! Reviewed my chart from my Nashvile visits before and during my appointment! Easy to talk did a great job. I drive from Florence AL so the SpringHill location is easier for me these days - so glad Taryn is part of your team. She is my new go to!
Christy C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Reagen is amazing! She always makes me feel really comfortable and takes the extra time to help me decide what type of treatment I should do. I absolutely LOVE this place!!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Reagen was so sweet! She made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job. Will be back :)
Marlene C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Taryn is the best!! She’s genuinely sweet, and very professional. She always takes her time explaining the procedure and what to expect. I love leaving happy and feeling great about myself. Thank you, Taryn.
Miranda H.
Submitted 12/11/20
This was my third time going and I will continue to come back. Great results and a knowledgeable staff.
Jesslin D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Kara was so friendly, welcoming and calmed my nerves instantly. She was very professional, and did a beautiful job on microblading my brows! I highly recommend her
Kimberley M.
Submitted 12/11/20
Reagan is precious! So personable, she makes you feel right at home ❤️
Irma E.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love my time whenever I go to Marvel for a procedure; whether it be waxing, facials, fillers, etc. Taryn does a superb job at Botox and fillers. I highly recommend her services at Marvel and you will too.